Honiton Primary School

"Our vision is for our children to be happy and responsible young people who achieve their best."

Good, better, best. Never let it rest, until your good is better and your better best.

TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2016/17

Spring Term 2016/17

Summer Term 2016/17

Thursday 1st Sept - Non Pupil Day

Friday 2nd Sept - First day of
Autumn term

Monday 10th Oct - Non Pupil Day

Friday 21st Oct - Break up for half term

 Monday 31st Oct - Return to school

Friday 16th Dec - Last day of term

Tuesday 3rd Jan - Non Pupil Day

Wednesday 4th Jan - First day of Spring term

Friday 10th Feb - Break up for half term

Monday 20th Feb - Return to school

Friday 31st March - Last day of term

 

Tuesday 18th April - Non Pupil Day

Wednesday 19th April - First day
of Summer term

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May - Break up
for half term

 Monday 5th June - Return to school

Friday 21st July - Last day of term

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR

loading...

HPS NEWS

Autumn Term

Bones's Bistro

Newsletters

Current Vacancies

Bones's Summer Menu

Download

 

Keep up to date with all the news at HPS by downloading our latest newsletter here!

        MP letter template

 

We currently have aTA vacancies available. Click the link below for an application form.

assets/APP1%20CRD%20Application%20for%20Employment.doc 

Honiton
Primary School